Campus Support

Catalina Penn

Receptionist

cpenn@iltexas.org

Nilsa Pedraza

Attendance Clerk

npedraza@iltexas.org

Gladys Vargas De Monsante

Budget Clerk

gvargademonsante@iltexas.org

Chartriece Grant-Brooks

Librarian/Media Specialist

cgbrooks@iltexas.org

Marcus Tumey

Facilities Manager

mtumey@iltexas.org

Stephanie Lancaster

Instructional Coach - Reading

slancaster@iltexas.org

Sonja Humphrise

Instructional Coach - Math

shumphrise@iltexas.org

Tameika Savannah

Campus Tech

Martha Espinoza

Cashier / Manager

mespinoza@iltexas.org

East Fort Worth K-8

5901 Boca Raton Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76112

Phone: 817-395-1776

Fax: 817-446-4270

Hours

‚ÄčK-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Eagle Academy & After school Discipline 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas