Campus Support

Kina Edwards

Attendance Clerk

kedwards2@iltexas.org

Catalina Penn

Registrar

cpenn@iltexas.org

Gladys Vargas De Monsante

Budget Clerk

gvargademonsante@iltexas.org

Chartriece Grant-Brooks

Librarian/Media Specialist

cgbrooks@iltexas.org

Marcus Tumey

Facilities Manager

mtumey@iltexas.org

Hafiza Khan

Reading Interventionist 3-8

hkhan@iltexas.org

Stephanie Lancaster

Instructional Coach - Reading

slancaster@iltexas.org

Sonja Humphrise

Instructional Coach - Math

shumphrise@iltexas.org

Maisha Allen

Math Interventionist 3-8

mallen@iltexas.org

Martha Espinoza

Cashier / Manager

mespinoza@iltexas.org

Officer Cody Beam

Security

Chevanese Dixon

Instructional Aide (floater)

cdixon1@iltexas.org