Campus Support

Kina Edwards

Receptionist

kedwards2@iltexas.org

Nilsa Pedraza

Attendance Clerk

npedraza@iltexas.org

Gladys Vargas De Monsante

Budget Clerk

gvargademonsante@iltexas.org

Catalina Penn

Registrar

cpenn@iltexas.org

Chartriece Grant-Brooks

Librarian/Media Specialist

cgbrooks@iltexas.org

Marcus Tumey

Facilities Manager

mtumey@iltexas.org

Stephanie Lancaster

Instructional Coach - Reading

slancaster@iltexas.org

Sonja Humphrise

Instructional Coach - Math

shumphrise@iltexas.org

Martha Espinoza

Cashier / Manager

mespinoza@iltexas.org

Officer Cody Beam

Security

East Fort Worth K-8

5901 Boca Raton Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76112

Phone: 817-395-1776

Fax: 817-446-4270

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas