Campus Special Populations

Nicci Staggs

Counselor K-2

nstaggs@iltexas.org

Nukesha Summerhill

Counselor 3-5

nsummerhill@iltexas.org

Dr. Carol Smith

Counselor 6-8

csmith3@iltexas.org

Nichol Jordan

Nurse

njordan@iltexas.org

Teresa Choice

Nursing Assistant

tchoice@iltexas.org

Sulena Mickey

Dyslexia Facilitator

smickey@iltexas.org

East Fort Worth K-8

5901 Boca Raton Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76112

Phone: 817-395-1776

Fax: 817-446-4270

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas