East Fort Worth K-8

5901 Boca Raton Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76112

Phone: 817-395-1776

Fax: 817-446-4270

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Eagle Academy & After school Discipline 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas

Special Education

Christian Gouldie

SpEd K-2

cgouldie@iltexas.org

TBD

SpEd 3-5

Michelle Ladd

SpEd 6-8

mladd@iltexas.org

Robert Sevier

SpEd Self-Contained

rsevier@iltexas.org

Tiffany Adcock

Behavior Specialist

tadcock@iltexas.org

Johnny Bryant

Instructional Aide

jbryant@iltexas.org

Jessica Childs

SpEd Instructional Aide K-5

jchilds@iltexas.org

Semeria Spann

SpEd Instructional Aide

sspann@iltexas.org

Kim Davis

Diagnostician

kdavis2@iltexas.org

Sulena Mickey

Dyslexia Facilitator

smickey@iltexas.org