Special Education

Dara Manor

SpEd K-5

dmanor@iltexas.org

Christy Roden
SpEd 6-8
croden@iltexas.org

Tiffany Adcock

Behavior Specialist

tadcock@iltexas.org

Johnny Bryant

SpEd Instructional Aide

jbryant@iltexas.org

Todd Birdwell
SpEd Instructional Aide
tbirdwell@iltexas.org

Kimberly Gabriel
SpEd Instructional Aide
kgabriel@iltexas.org