Special Education

Dara Manor

SpEd K-5

dmanor@iltexas.org

Michelle Ladd

SpEd 6-8

mladd@iltexas.org

Robert Sevier

SpEd Self-Contained

rsevier@iltexas.org

Tiffany Adcock

Behavior Specialist

tadcock@iltexas.org

Kim Davis

Diagnostician

kdavis2@iltexas.org

Sulena Mickey

Dyslexia Facilitator

smickey@iltexas.org

Johnny Bryant

SpEd Instructional Aide

jbryant@iltexas.org

Stephanie Vosley

SpEd Instructional Aide

svosley@iltexas.org

Sydnesha McFall

SpEd Instructional Aide

smcfall@iltexas.org

East Fort Worth K-8

5901 Boca Raton Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76112

Phone: 817-395-1776

Fax: 817-446-4270

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas