Accelerated Instruction

Maisha Allen
Math Acceleration Teacher K-2
mallen@iltexas.org

Shari Morgan
Math Acceleration 3-5
smorgan@iltexas.org

Lia Hinds
Math Acceleration 3-5
lhinds@iltexas.org

Conrad Duncan
Math Acceleration 6-8
cduncan@iltexas.org

Chakari Morgan
Math Acceleration 6-8
cmorgan@iltexas.org

Lacrisha Hulin
Reading Acceleration 6-8
lhulin@iltexas.org

Chevanese Dixon
Reading Acceleration 3-5
cdixon1@iltexas.org

Natalie Soto
Reading Acceleration K-2
nsoto@iltexas.org

Tavonandra Rogers
Reading Acceleration 3-5
trogers@iltexas.org

Leticia Moorehead
Reading Acceleration 6-8
lmoorehead@iltexas.org