Fourth Grade

Shawna Meeks
Grade Level Administrator
DLI Science & Social Studies

smeeks@iltexas.org

Desiray Bunch
DLI Mathematics
dbunch@iltexas.org

Connie Perez
DLI Spanish Language Arts & Reading
cperez@iltexas.org

Stacy Maltez
DLI Spanish Mathematics
smaltez@iltexas.org

Luisa Mercado
DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies
lmercado@iltexas.org

J'Ceara Griffin
Instructional Aide
jgriffin@iltexas.org