Third Grade

Cheryl Rogers
Grade Level Administrator
DLI English

crogers@iltexas.org

Karoline Alaniz
DLI Mathematics
kalaniz@iltexas.org

Mariellie Crespo Arroyo
DLI Spanish ELAR
mcrespoarroyo@iltexas.org

Selene Hernandez
DLI Spanish Mathematics
shernandez@iltexas.org

Jajuan Johnson
DLI Science & Social Studies
jjohnson1@iltexas.org

Sonia Renteria
DLI Spanish Science & Social Studies
srenteria@iltexas.org

Alba Pichardo

Bilingual Instructional Aide

apichardosavery@iltexas.org

Tania Guerrero
Instructional Aide
tguerrero@iltexas.org