Third Grade

Latonya Stewart

Grade Level Administrator

lstewart1@iltexas.org

Carla Miliotto

DLI Spanish

cmiliotto@iltexas.org

Cheryl Rogers

DLI English

crogers@iltexas.org

Selene Hernandez

DLI English

shernandez@iltexas.org

Jajuan Johnson

DLI English

jjohnson1@iltexas.org

Sonia Renteria

DLI Spanish

srenteria@iltexas.org

Alba Pichardo

Bilingual Instructional Aide

apichardosavery@iltexas.org